ACCESS CONSCIOUSNESS®

LIGNES FINALE-05.png

Access Consciousness is a fast and powerful technique that allows you, through using questions and various verbal and body processes, to release your limitations and to free yourself of the feeling of being stuck in certain situations in your life. It helps you open up to more choice, more space and more possibilities! Gary Douglas founded the technique in the ‘90s and since then, Access has created thousands of different tools to make your life easier!

 

The energy clearings sessions I offer online help you to free yourself of all kinds of blocks, limitations, fixed points of view, conclusions, judgments, emotions and thoughts that you may have concerning a situation you’re stuck in. You can experience a session either individually (click here for more info) or with a group during group sessions, which are always related to a particular theme (for example, relationships or money). During group sessions, you can also ask personal questions and I clear the whole group with what is brought up by the questions. Every question is a contribution for the whole group. Individual and group sessions are recorded so you can listen more and release more layers afterwards. Please note that, for the moment, I mostly organize group sessions in French.

 

If you understand French, you can watch an energy clearing group session entitled “Te libérer du rôle de la mère dans les relations” (“Free yourself of the mother role in your relationships”), which I posted on YouTube in January 2022: https://youtu.be/WbD-0gfzpPQ or listen to it on SoundCloud.

 

I also offer in-person “body” sessions; 

 

Access Bars

 

Access Energy Facelift

 

Access Abuse Hold

 

Access body processes

 

To find out more about the benefits of these processes, you can click on the links above related to these sessions.

 

I also facilitate various Access Consciousness classes. You can click below to find out more:

 

Access Consciousness classes

 

Please feel free contact me if you have any questions: contact@agnessuska.com

 

I hope to see you soon !

QU'EST ACCESS CONSCIOUSNESS® ?

LIGNES FINALE-05.png

Access Consciousness est une technique rapide et puissante qui permet, à travers la question et différents outils verbaux et corporels de nous défaire de nos limitations et de nous libérer du sentiment d’être emprisonné dans certaines situations de notre vie. Nous pouvons ainsi accéder à plus de choix, d’espace et de possibilités. La technique a été fondée par Gary Douglas dans les années 90 et Access a depuis créé des milliers d’outils différents qui peuvent nous faciliter la vie au quotidien !

 

Les sessions de facilitation avec les déblayages énergétiques que je propose en ligne permettent de libérer tout genre de blocages, limitations, points de vue fixes, conclusions, jugements, émotions et pensées que nous pourrions avoir en rapport avec une situation dans laquelle nous nous sentons coincés. Tu peux suivre celles-ci en session individuelle (clique ici pour plus d’informations) ou en sessions de groupe qui sont toujours reliées à un thème en particulier (par exemple les relations ou l’argent). Lors des sessions de groupe des questions personnelles peuvent également être posées et je déblaie tout le groupe en rapport avec ce qui remonte.

 

Tu peux accéder à des replays gratuits de sessions de déblayages en groupe en cliquant ci-dessous :

 

Replays des sessions d’Access

 

Et voici le lien vers les sessions de groupe à venir :

 

Sessions d’Access en ligne

 

Je reçois également en présentiel pour les sessions « corporelles »;

 

Sessions d’Access Bars

 

Sessions de Facelift d’Access

 

Sessions de l’Étreinte de l’Abus d’Access

 

Sessions des processus corporels

 

Pour en savoir plus sur les bienfaits de ces processus, tu peux cliquer sur les liens ci-dessus. 

 

Je facilite également un certain nombre de classes d’Access Consciousness :

 

Classes d’Access Consciousness

 

N’hésite pas à découvrir tout cela sur mon site et mes vidéos/audios de sessions de déblayages et différents outils d’Access sur YouTube et SoundCloud et à me contacter si tu as des questions : contact@agnessuska.com

 

À bientôt !

Agnès Suska